We would like to welcome a new PTO board this year. The positions have been filled by the following parents:

  • President – Heather Nenna
  • Vice President – Jen LaFrance
  • Secretary – Joy Valenti
  • Treasurer – Heather Wierzibicki
A new PTO e-mail has been set-up for parents to contact the PTO -

Murphy PTO Minutes 4.2.18


  • There are no events to display.


Dr. Charles E. Murphy Elementary School

powered by finalsite