Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
  • Monday, Aug 27
    • Kindergarten Visitation 1:45 PM to 2:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    • Kindergarten Bus Safety 2:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Aug 29
    • First Day of School! Mohegan Elementary
  • Monday, Sep 3
    • No School - Labor Day
    Friday, Sep 7
    • Reading Logs Due
    Tuesday, Sep 11
    • Open House 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Sep 14
    • Half Day Mohegan Elementary
    • Spirit Day - Crazy Hair Day Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Sep 26
    • PTO Meeting 3:45 PMMohegan Elementary
  • Friday, Oct 5
    • Half Day Mohegan Elementary
    • Spirit Day - Sports Day Mohegan Elementary
    Monday, Oct 8
    • Columbus Day - No School Mohegan Elementary
    • Columbus Day - No School District Wide
    • Columbus Day - No School District Wide
    Tuesday, Oct 9
    • Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Oct 10
    • Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Thursday, Oct 11
    • Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Oct 12
    • Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    • PTO Family Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Oct 19
    • Fall Pictures Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Oct 31
    • Costume ParadeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
  • Tuesday, Nov 6
    • Election Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryElection Day button
    • Staff Development - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Staff Development - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Nov 9
    • Veteran's Pasta DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Nov 12
    • Veteran's Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Veteran's Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Veterans Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryVeterans Day picture
    Saturday, Nov 17
    • Lions Craft ShowSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Nov 19
    • Parent-Teacher ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryParent/Teacher Conference
    Tuesday, Nov 20
    • Parent-Teacher ConferenceSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryParent/Teacher Conference
    Wednesday, Nov 21
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryTurkey
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 22
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryTurkey
    Friday, Nov 23
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryTurkey
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Thanksgiving Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
  • Friday, Dec 7
    • PTO Famiy Craft & Pizza NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Dec 21
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan ElementaryHalf day post-it
    • Spirit Day - Crazy Hat DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Monday, Dec 24
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Tuesday, Dec 25
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Wednesday, Dec 26
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Thursday, Dec 27
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Dec 28
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Saturday, Dec 29
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Sunday, Dec 30
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Monday, Dec 31
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
  • Tuesday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • New Year's Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter BreakSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, Jan 11
    • Spirit Day - Pajama DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • PTO Pajama Dance & Pizza PartySignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Jan 21
    • Martin Luther King Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Martin Luther King Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Martin Luther King Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 24
    • Winter Band & Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Thursday, Jan 31
    • Early Release / Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Early Release / Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
  • Friday, Feb 1
    • Early Release/Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Early Release/Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Spirit Day - Slippers DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Monday, Feb 4
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Tuesday, Feb 5
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Feb 6
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Thursday, Feb 7
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Feb 8
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    • Special Persons Dessert NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Feb 18
    • President's DaySignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • President's DaySignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • President's Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Tuesday, Feb 19
    • No School or Make up Snow DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Feb 20
    • No School or Make up Snow DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
  • Friday, Mar 1
    Friday, Mar 8
    • Staff Development - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Staff Development - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Mar 22
    • PTO Family Movie NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Mar 29
    • Early Release/Staff DevolopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Early Release/Staff DevolopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Spirit Day - Backwards/Inside Out/Mismatch DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
  • Friday, Apr 5
    Monday, Apr 15
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Tuesday, Apr 16
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Apr 17
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Thursday, Apr 18
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, Apr 19
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Monday, Apr 22
    • No School or Make Up Snow DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Apr 24
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 4:30 PMMohegan Elementary
  • Thursday, May 9
    • Spring Band & Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, May 10
    • Early Release/Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Early Release/Staff DevelopmentSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Half DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Spirit Day - Fancy Attire DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Thursday, May 23
    • 3rd Grade Recorder ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, May 24
    • No School or Make Up Snow DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Monday, May 27
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Memorial Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Tuesday, May 28
    • No School or Make Up Snow DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, May 29
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Thursday, May 30
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, May 31
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
  • Saturday, Jun 1
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Jun 17
    • Last Day of SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary

Contact

Mohegan Elementary School

powered by finalsite