You have 1 PagePop. View
School Campaign Committee of the Year Award
Posted 05/24/2019 01:22PM

On Thursday Montville Public Schools received the School Campaign Committee of the Year Award, Committee members are: Dawn Guntner, Leslyann Jimenez, Vicky Clifford, Katy Finucane, Eric Spurgas, Amanda Hergott, Cheryl Pasqualini and Amy Richter. Adding to the success of this campaign were the contributions of member of the MHS National Honor Society and their advisor Vicky Clifford, who ran a toiletry drive, collected and handed out toys for the Tommy Toy Drive and volunteered at the Gemma E. Moran Food Bank.

Tee Shirt Fundraiser (free shipping 3/22/19 - 4/8/19)


  • August 2019
    • WedAug28 CEM 1st Day of School
  • September 2019
    • MonSep02 No School-Labor Day


Dr. Charles E. Murphy Elementary School

powered by finalsite