Team 8 - Exploratories

Greetings From Team 8

Extra Help Nights

Tuesday: Mr. Bowes, Mr. Petersen,

Wednesday: Mrs. Berube, Mrs. Abrams, Mrs. Fain, Mrs. Dixon, Mrs. Walsh, Mrs. Franchi

Thursday: Ms. Wudyka

Tyl Middle School Team #8 - Exploratories

Mrs. Fain

Artlfain@montvilleschools.org

Miss

Berube

Artrberube@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Petersen

Technology Educationdpetersen@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Bowes

Technology Educationrbowes@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Abrams

Chorus Website

Chorusjabrams@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Wudyka

Music Website
Band Website

Band / Adventure in Musicvwudyka@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Franchi

Physical Educationkfranchi@montvilleschools.org

Mr. P. McGuire

Physical Educationpmcguire@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Dixon

Computer Educationjdixon@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. WalshSpanishlwalsh@montvilleschools.org
Ms. LindgrenSpanishklindgren@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • May 2018
    • TueMay22 Tyl: Mohegan Visit Gr. 5
    • ThuMay24 Tyl: Oakdale Visit Gr. 5
    • FriMay25 Tyl: Murphy Visit Gr. 5
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • WedMay30 Tyl Film Club Screening 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • June 2018
    • ThuJun07 Tyl 5th Grade Parent Orientation 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • WedJun13 Tyl Grade 8 High Meadow Trip
    • FriJun15 Tyl 8th Grade Semi Formal 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite