PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Team 8 - Exploratories

Greetings From Team 8

Extra Help Nights

Tuesday: Mr. Bowes, Mr. Petersen,

Wednesday: Mrs. Berube, Mrs. Abrams, Mrs. Fain, Mrs. Dixon, Mrs. Walsh, Mrs. Franchi

Thursday: Ms. Wudyka

Tyl Middle School Team #8 - Exploratories

Mrs. Fain

Artlfain@montvilleschools.org

Miss

Berube

Artrberube@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Petersen

Technology Educationdpetersen@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Bowes

Technology Educationrbowes@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Abrams

Chorus Website

Chorusjabrams@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Wudyka

Music Website
Band Website

Band / Adventure in Musicvwudyka@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Franchi

Physical Educationkfranchi@montvilleschools.org

Mr. P. McGuire

Physical Educationpmcguire@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Dixon

Computer Educationjdixon@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. WalshSpanishlwalsh@montvilleschools.org
Ms. LindgrenSpanishklindgren@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • March 2018
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • WedMar14 Tyl/MHS Combined Choir Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • ThuMar15 Tyl PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • FriMar16 Tyl PTO Game Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • FriMar23 Tyl: Spring Conferences: Half Day for Students

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite