Team 6 - Grade 8


Greetings From Team 6

Parents, please check your child’s agenda daily.
Guidance Counselor: Mr. McGUIRE

(telephone: 848-7590)

Extra Help Nights

Tuesday: Mrs. Bascetta, Mr. Nelson

Wednesday: Mrs. Curtin-Brown, Mr. Mazerolle

Thursday: Mr. Corso

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **


Tyl Middle School Team #6 -Grade 8

Mr. Corso


World Culturesjcorso@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Curtin-Brown

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Writing, Readingrcurtin-brown@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Mazerolle

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Science

pmazerolle@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Bascetta

Mathematicssbascetta@montvilleschools.org
Ms. BarnesAlgebrambarnes@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Nelson

Mr. Nelson's Website

Writing, Readingtnelson@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Mackenzie

Special Education

mmackenzie@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • May 2018
    • TueMay22 Tyl: Mohegan Visit Gr. 5
    • ThuMay24 Tyl: Oakdale Visit Gr. 5
    • FriMay25 Tyl: Murphy Visit Gr. 5
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • WedMay30 Tyl Film Club Screening 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • June 2018
    • ThuJun07 Tyl 5th Grade Parent Orientation 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • WedJun13 Tyl Grade 8 High Meadow Trip
    • FriJun15 Tyl 8th Grade Semi Formal 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite