Grade 8

Greetings From GRADE 8


Looking at the Past and Reaching into the Future: Where Learning Comes Alive!
Guidance Counselor:

Ms. coiro

(telephone: 848-7590)

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday: Mrs. Bascetta, Mrs. Olendorf, Mrs. Olock, Mr. Mazerolle, Mrs. Brown

Wednesday: Ms. Mackenzie, Mrs. Sinay

Thursday: Mr. Corso, Ms. Barnes, Mrs. Carenza, Mr. Lee Landeck

Mr. Ouellette will be available A days. Check with teacher first.

**Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking.**

Click here for Parent Guide to Standard Based Grading

Click here for Aspen: *Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Tyl Middle School

Grade 8

Mrs. Brown

Reading/Writingsbrown1@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Beams

Reading/Writingkbeams@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. CarenzaReading/Writingecarenza@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. OlockReading/Writinglolock@montvilleschools.org
Mr. OuelletteReading/Writingcouellette@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Farrior

American Historyjfarrior@montvilleschools.org
Mr. CorsoAmerican Historyjcorso@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Sinay

Sciencejsinay1@montvilleschools.org
Mr. MazerolleSciencepmazerolle@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Olendorf

Mathematicssolendorf@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. BascettaMathematicssbascetta@montvilleschools.org
Ms. BarnesMathematicsmbarnes@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Lee Landeck

Special Educationllandeck@montvilleschools.org
Ms. MackenzieSpecial Educationmmackenzie@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Geary

Reading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • November 2018
    • FriNov16 TYL PTO Game Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • WedNov21 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • WedNov21 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • ThuNov22 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • ThuNov22 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • FriNov23 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • FriNov23 Thanksgiving Break - No School
  • December 2018
    • ThuDec06 Tyl Band Concert: Gr 6 & Jazz at 6:00/Gr. 7 & 8 at 7:30 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • TueDec11 TYL PTO Meeting 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite