Team 5 - Grade 8

Greetings From Team 5


Looking at the Past and Reaching into the Future: Where Learning Comes Alive!
Guidance Counselor: Mr. McGuire

(telephone: 848-7590)

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday: Mrs. Olendorf, Mrs. Beams

Wednesday: Mrs. Sinay, Mrs. Brown, Mr. Farrior,

Mr. Lee Landeck

**Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking.**


Tyl Middle School Team #5 - Grade 8

Mrs. Brown

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading,
Writing
sbrown1@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Beams


Reading, Writingkbeams@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Farrior


Historyjfarrior@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Sinay

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Sciencejsinay1@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Olendorf

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathematicssolendorf@montvilleschools.org
Ms. BarnesAlgebrambarnes@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Lee Landeck

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Special Educationllandeck@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Geary


Reading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • May 2018
    • TueMay22 Tyl: Mohegan Visit Gr. 5
    • ThuMay24 Tyl: Oakdale Visit Gr. 5
    • FriMay25 Tyl: Murphy Visit Gr. 5
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • WedMay30 Tyl Film Club Screening 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • June 2018
    • ThuJun07 Tyl 5th Grade Parent Orientation 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • WedJun13 Tyl Grade 8 High Meadow Trip
    • FriJun15 Tyl 8th Grade Semi Formal 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite