PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Team 5 - Grade 8

Greetings From Team 5


Looking at the Past and Reaching into the Future: Where Learning Comes Alive!
Guidance Counselor: Mr. McGuire

(telephone: 848-7590)

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday: Mrs. Olendorf, Mrs. Beams

Wednesday: Mrs. Sinay, Mrs. Brown, Mr. Farrior,

Mr. Lee Landeck

**Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking.**


Tyl Middle School Team #5 - Grade 8

Mrs. Brown

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading,
Writing
sbrown1@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Beams


Reading, Writingkbeams@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Farrior


Historyjfarrior@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Sinay

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Sciencejsinay1@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Olendorf

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathematicssolendorf@montvilleschools.org
Ms. BarnesAlgebrambarnes@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Lee Landeck

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Special Educationllandeck@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Geary


Reading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • February 2018
    • MonFeb19 Presidents' Day - No School
    • MonFeb19 Presidents' Day - No School
    • TueFeb20 Presidents' Day - No School
    • TueFeb20 Presidents' Day - No School
    • TueFeb20 Tyl PTO Nino's Giveback Day Fundraiser 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM
  • March 2018
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • WedMar14 Tyl/MHS Combined Choir Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • ThuMar15 Tyl PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • FriMar16 Tyl PTO Game Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite