PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Team C - Grade 6

Greetings From Team C

Parents, please check your child's agenda daily. guidance counselor: Mrs. san souci

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Tiven, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Hedrick

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared to walk **


TYL MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM C GRADE 6

Mrs. Hedrick

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathmhedrick@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tiven

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Science/Social Studiesktiven@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Donovan

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingedonovan@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sierpinski


Special Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org


Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. GearyReading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • March 2018
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • WedMar14 Tyl/MHS Combined Choir Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • ThuMar15 Tyl PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • FriMar16 Tyl PTO Game Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • FriMar23 Tyl: Spring Conferences: Half Day for Students

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite