Team C - Grade 6

Greetings From Team C

Parents, please check your child's agenda daily. guidance counselor: Mrs. san souci

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Tiven, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Hedrick

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared to walk **


TYL MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM C GRADE 6

Mrs. Hedrick

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathmhedrick@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tiven

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Science/Social Studiesktiven@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Donovan

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingedonovan@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sierpinski


Special Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org


Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. GearyReading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • May 2018
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
  • June 2018
    • ThuJun07 Tyl 5th Grade Parent Orientation 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • WedJun13 Tyl Grade 8 High Meadow Trip
    • WedJun13 Tyl Film Club Screening 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • FriJun15 Tyl 8th Grade Semi Formal 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • FriJun22 Last Day of School for Students
    • FriJun22 Tyl Grade 8 Promotion Ceremony 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite