Team B - Grade 6

Greetings From Team B

PARENTS, please check your child’s agenda daily.
Guidance Counselor: MrS. San Souci

(telephone: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Occhialini, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Scardina

Thursday - Mrs. Parady-Walter

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **


Tyl Middle School Team B Grade 6

Mrs. Occhialini

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Science/Social Studiesdocchialini@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Parady-Walter

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingaparady@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Scardina

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathjscardina@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Sierpinski


Special Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Geary

Reading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org


Events

  • May 2018
    • TueMay22 Tyl: Mohegan Visit Gr. 5
    • ThuMay24 Tyl: Oakdale Visit Gr. 5
    • FriMay25 Tyl: Murphy Visit Gr. 5
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • WedMay30 Tyl Film Club Screening 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • June 2018
    • ThuJun07 Tyl 5th Grade Parent Orientation 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • WedJun13 Tyl Grade 8 High Meadow Trip
    • FriJun15 Tyl 8th Grade Semi Formal 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite