PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Team B - Grade 6

Greetings From Team B

PARENTS, please check your child’s agenda daily.
Guidance Counselor: MrS. San Souci

(telephone: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Occhialini, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Scardina

Thursday - Mrs. Parady-Walter

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **


Tyl Middle School Team B Grade 6

Mrs. Occhialini

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Science/Social Studiesdocchialini@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Parady-Walter

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingaparady@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Scardina

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathjscardina@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Sierpinski


Special Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Geary

Reading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org


Events

  • March 2018
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • WedMar14 Tyl/MHS Combined Choir Concert 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • ThuMar15 Tyl PTO Meeting 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • FriMar16 Tyl PTO Game Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • FriMar23 Tyl: Spring Conferences: Half Day for Students

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite