Faculty and Staff Directory

Click here for Montville Schools Staff Directory

Office

Principal: Mrs. Jill Mazzalupo jmazzalupo@montvilleschools.org

Program Leader: Mrs. Laura Zurell lzurell@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Ms. Allie Forte aforte@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Dawn Herzog dherzog@montvilleschools.org

Please email daily dismissal changes to OakdaleOffice2@montvilleschools.org. Handwritten notes are good too!

School Psychologist

Mrs. Di Garbo kdigarbo@montvilleschools.org

School Nurse

Miss Bergami cbergami@montvilleschools.org

Social Worker

Ms. S. DiScuillo

Confidential Voicemail @ (860) 848-2822 x139

Preschool

Mrs. Plourd aplourd@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hergott ahergott@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Girardin sgirardin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Brehler, SLP lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Carlsen dcarlsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Christensen gchristensen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Craig tcraig@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Brush cbrush@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Spurgas espurgas@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tamburrino rtamburrino@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Mellow mmellow@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Milikin kmilikin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rohde wrohde@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Ms. Brigandi kbrigandi@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hamm dhamm@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Miceli pmiceli2@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Severino bseverino@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Autencio dautencio@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Lathrop jlathrop@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Teuner kteuner@montvilleschools.org

Special Education

Mrs. LaBranche hlabranche@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Meg Fournier mfournier@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Slane rslane@montvilleschools.org

Specialists

Art: Ms. Bonner bbonner@montvilleschools.org

Media Center: Mrs. Schutz shschutz@montvilleschools.org

Music: Ms. Scott cscott@montvilleschools.org

Physical Education: Mr. Wilcox cwilcox@montvilleschools.org

Reading Consultant

Mrs. Acosta jacosta@montvilleschools.org

Speech & Language Pathologists

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Ms. November dnovember@montvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Swartz jswartz@montvilleschools.org

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Treat streat@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Tulba ctulba@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • August 2019
    • WedAug28 Day 1
    • ThuAug29 Day 2
    • FriAug30 Day 3
  • September 2019
    • MonSep02 No School/Labor Day
    • TueSep03 Day 4
    • WedSep04 Day 5
    • WedSep04 Spirit Day
    • ThuSep05 Day 1
    • FriSep06 Day 2
    • MonSep09 Day 3
    • TueSep10 Day 4
    • WedSep11 Day 5
    • WedSep11 Back to School Night 5:15 PM
    • ThuSep12 Day 1
    • FriSep13 Day 2
    • FriSep13 Early Release - Staff Development
    • MonSep16 Day 3
    • TueSep17 Day 4
    • WedSep18 Day 5
    • ThuSep19 Day 1
    • FriSep20 Day 2
    • MonSep23 Day 3
    • TueSep24 Day 4

Contact

Oakdale Elementary School

powered by finalsite