PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Faculty and Staff Directory

Click here for Montville Schools Staff Directory

Office

Principal: Mrs. Mazzalupo jmazzalupo@montvilleschools.org

Program Leader: Mrs. Russell jrussell@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Kathy Kerwin kkerwin@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Dawn Herzog dherzog@montvilleschools.org

Please email daily dismissal changes to both secretaries. Handwritten notes are good too!

School Psychologist

Mrs. Brown lbrown@montvilleschools.org

School Nurse

Miss Bergami cbergami@montvilleschools.org

Social Worker

Ms. Nagaraj snagaraj@montvilleschools.org

Confidential Voicemail @ (860) 848-2822 x139

Preschool

Mrs. Plourd aplourd@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hergott ahergott@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Girardin sgirardin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Carlsen dcarlsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Christensen gchristensen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Mellow mmellow@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Brush cbrush@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Spurgas espurgas@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tamburrino rtamburrino@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Milikin kmilikin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rohde wrohde@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Ms. Brigandi kbrigandi@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hamm dhamm@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Autencio dautencio@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Miceli pmiceli2@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Severino bseverino@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lathrop jlathrop@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Teuner kteuner@montvilleschools.org

Special Education

Mr. Bergeron dbergeron@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Craddock scraddock@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Primett hprimett@montvilleschools.org

Specialists

Art: Ms. Bonner bbonner@montvilleschools.org

Media Center: Mrs. Austin aaustin@montvilleschools.org

Music: Ms. Scott cscott@montvilleschools.org

Physical Education: Mr. Hardy thardy@montvilleschools.org

Reading Consultant

Mrs. Acosta jacosta@montvilleschools.org

Speech and Language Pathologists

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Ms. November dnovember@montvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Swartz jswartz@montvilleschools.org

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Treat streat@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Tulba ctulba@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • February 2018
    • FriFeb23 Box Tops Collection
    • FriFeb23 Day 1
    • MonFeb26 Day 2
    • TueFeb27 Day 3
    • TueFeb27 Oakdale Community Club 8:15 AM
    • WedFeb28 Day 4
  • March 2018
    • WedMar07 Spirit Day
    • ThuMar08 Cozy Book Night
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • FriMar09 Staff Development Day - No School for Students
    • TueMar20 Oakdale Community Club 8:15 AM
    • WedMar21 PTO Meeting 6:30 PM
    • ThuMar22 CEM/OAK Family Math Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • FriMar30 Good Friday/No School
    • FriMar30 Good Friday/No School
  • April 2018
    • WedApr04 Spirit Day
    • FriApr06 Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for Students
    • FriApr06 Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for Students
    • TueApr10 Oakdale Community Club 8:15 AM
    • WedApr11 Oakdale - PTO Meeting - Board Nominations 6:30 PM
    • FriApr13 Read to Ride Program Ends
    • MonApr16 Spring Break - No School
    • MonApr16 Spring Break - No School
    • TueApr17 Spring Break - No School
    • TueApr17 Spring Break - No School
    • WedApr18 Spring Break - No School
    • WedApr18 Spring Break - No School
    • ThuApr19 Spring Break - No School
    • ThuApr19 Spring Break - No School
    • FriApr20 Spring Break - No School
    • FriApr20 Spring Break - No School
    • ThuApr26 Yearbook Order Deadline
  • May 2018
    • WedMay09 Spirit Day
    • ThuMay10 Oakdale - PTO Meeting - Board Elections 6:30 PM
    • WedMay16 3rd Grade Recorder Concert 2:30 PM

Contact

Oakdale Elementary School

powered by finalsite