Faculty and Staff Directory

Click here for Montville Schools Staff Directory

Office

Principal: Mrs. Mazzalupo jmazzalupo@montvilleschools.org

Program Leader:

Secretary: Mrs. Kathy Kerwin kkerwin@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Dawn Herzog dherzog@montvilleschools.org

Please email daily dismissal changes to both secretaries. Handwritten notes are good too!

School Psychologist

Mrs. Brown lbrown@montvilleschools.org

School Nurse

Miss Bergami cbergami@montvilleschools.org

Social Worker

Ms. Nagaraj snagaraj@montvilleschools.org

Confidential Voicemail @ (860) 848-2822 x139

Preschool

Mrs. Plourd aplourd@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hergott ahergott@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Girardin sgirardin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Bousquet sbousquet@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Carlsen dcarlsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Christensen gchristensen@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Brush cbrush@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Spurgas espurgas@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tamburrino rtamburrino@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Mellow mmellow@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Milikin kmilikin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rohde wrohde@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Ms. Brigandi kbrigandi@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hamm dhamm@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade


Mrs. Miceli pmiceli2@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Severino bseverino@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Autencio dautencio@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Lathrop jlathrop@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Teuner kteuner@montvilleschools.org

Special Education

Ms. Craddock scraddock@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Primett hprimett@montvilleschools.org

Specialists

Art: Ms. Bonner bbonner@montvilleschools.org

Media Center: Mrs. Schutz shschutz@montvilleschools.org

Music: Ms. Scott cscott@montvilleschools.org

Physical Education:

Reading Consultant

Mrs. Acosta jacosta@montvilleschools.org

Speech and Language Pathologists

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Ms. November dnovember@montvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Swartz jswartz@montvilleschools.org

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Treat streat@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Tulba ctulba@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • August 2018
    • WedAug29 Welcome Back! Day 1
    • ThuAug30 Day 2
    • FriAug31 Day 3
  • September 2018
    • TueSep04 Day 4
    • WedSep05 Day 5
    • ThuSep06 Day 1
    • FriSep07 Day 2
    • MonSep10 Day 3
    • TueSep11 Day 4
    • WedSep12 Day 5
    • ThuSep13 Day 1
    • FriSep14 Day 2
    • FriSep14 Half Day
    • MonSep17 Day 3
    • TueSep18 Day 4
    • WedSep19 Day 5
    • ThuSep20 Day 1
    • FriSep21 Day 2
    • MonSep24 Day 3
    • TueSep25 Day 4
    • WedSep26 Day 5
    • ThuSep27 Day 1
    • FriSep28 Day 2
  • October 2018
    • MonOct01 Day 3
    • TueOct02 Day 4
    • WedOct03 Day 5
    • ThuOct04 Day 1
    • FriOct05 Day 2
    • FriOct05 Half Day
    • TueOct09 Day 3
    • WedOct10 Day 4
    • ThuOct11 Day 5
    • FriOct12 Day 1

Contact

Oakdale Elementary School

powered by finalsite