Faculty and Staff Directory

Click here for Montville Schools Staff Directory

Office

Principal: Mrs. Jill Mazzalupo jmazzalupo@montvilleschools.org

Program Leader: Mrs. Laura Zurell lzurell@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Ms. Allie Forte aforte@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Dawn Herzog dherzog@montvilleschools.org

Please email daily dismissal changes to OakdaleOffice2@montvilleschools.org. Handwritten notes are good too!

School Psychologist

Mrs. Di Garbo kdigarbo@montvilleschools.org

School Nurse

Miss Bergami cbergami@montvilleschools.org

Social Worker

Ms. S. DiScuillo

Confidential Voicemail @ (860) 848-2822 x139

Preschool

Mrs. Plourd aplourd@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Girardin sgirardin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Brehler, SLP lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Carlsen dcarlsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Christensen gchristensen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hergott ahergott@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Brush cbrush@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Spurgas espurgas@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tamburrino rtamburrino@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Ms. Epler mepler@monttvilleschools.org

Mrs. Milikin kmilikin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rohde wrohde@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Ms. Brigandi kbrigandi@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hamm dhamm@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Lathrop jlathrop@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Miceli pmiceli2@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Severino bseverino@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Autencio dautencio@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Teuner kteuner@montvilleschools.org

Special Education

Mrs. LaBranche hlabranche@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Meg Fournier mfournier@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Slane rslane@montvilleschools.org

Specialists

Art: Ms. Bonner bbonner@montvilleschools.org

Media Center: Mrs. Schutz shschutz@montvilleschools.org

Music: Ms. Scott cscott@montvilleschools.org

Physical Education: Mr. Wilcox cwilcox@montvilleschools.org

Reading Consultant

Mrs. Acosta jacosta@montvilleschools.org

Speech & Language Pathologists

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Ms. November dnovember@montvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Swartz jswartz@montvilleschools.org

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Treat streat@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Strickland jstrickland@montvilleschools.org





Events

  • September 2019
    • MonSep23 Day 3
    • TueSep24 Day 4
    • TueSep24 PTO Meeting 6:00 PM
    • WedSep25 Day 5
    • ThuSep26 Day 1
    • FriSep27 Day 2
    • MonSep30 Day 3
  • October 2019
    • TueOct01 Day 4
    • WedOct02 Day 5
    • WedOct02 Spirit Day
    • ThuOct03 Day 1
    • FriOct04 Day 2
    • FriOct04 Early Release - Staff Development
    • MonOct07 Day 3
    • TueOct08 Day 4
    • WedOct09 Day 5
    • ThuOct10 Day 1
    • FriOct11 Day 2
    • FriOct11 Oakdale School - Fitness Day
    • MonOct14 No School/Columbus Day
    • TueOct15 Day 3
    • WedOct16 Day 4
    • ThuOct17 Day 5
    • FriOct18 Day 1
    • MonOct21 Day 2
    • TueOct22 Day 3
    • TueOct22 Picture Day
    • TueOct22 PTO Meeting 6:00 PM
    • WedOct23 Day 4
    • ThuOct24 Day 5
    • FriOct25 Day 1
    • MonOct28 Day 2
    • TueOct29 Day 3
    • WedOct30 Day 4
    • ThuOct31 Day 5
  • November 2019
    • FriNov01 Day 1
    • MonNov04 Day 2
    • TueNov05 No School - Staff Development
    • WedNov06 Day 3
    • WedNov06 Spirit Day

Contact

Oakdale Elementary School

powered by finalsite