Faculty and Staff Directory


Kindergarten

Mrs. Halloran — lhalloran@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Naylor — anaylor@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Papuga — npapuga@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Driscoll — mdriscoll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs.McAdams — smcadams@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rigdon — mrigdon@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Gustavsen — kgustavsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. McCarney — kmccarney@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Roncone — mroncone@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Shugrue — lshugrue@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Mitchell — mmitchell@montvilleschools.org

Miss Montalvo — cmontalvo@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Carroll — jcarroll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Dussault — sdussault@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Larson — mlarson@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Bryer — ebryer@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Green — bgreen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Lopez — jlopez@montvilleschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Ager (Special Needs) — eager@montvilleschools.org

Miss Bicknell (2 & 3) — dbicknell@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Curtin-Brown (K & 1) — rcurtinbrown@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Nelson (4 & 5) — tnelson@montvilleschools.org

Specials

Mrs. Buck – Music — rbuck@montvilleschools.org

Miss Riotte – Art — kriotte@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Price — Art — dprice@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Occhialini – PE — aocchialini@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hankard – Librarian — bhankard@montvilleschools.org

Office

Mr. Klinefelter– Principal — wklinefelter@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Long – Secretary — klong@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Pasqualini – Secretary — cpasqualini@montvilleschools.org

Nurse's Office

Mrs. Waselik – Nurse — bwaselik@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Belair — sbelair@montvilleschools.org

Custodians

Mrs. Harvey – Day — jharvey@montvilleschools.org

OT

Mrs. Swartz— dfordking@montvilleschools.org

ELL

Mrs. Kaplan — lkaplan@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Wang – Tutor — swang@montvilleschools.org

Speech

Miss Simkowski — lsimkowski@montvilleschools.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Taylor — gtaylor@montvilleschools.org

Reading

Mrs. Zablonski — lzablonski@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • October 2018
    • WedOct31 Costume Parade 2:15 PM to 3:00 PM
  • November 2018
    • TueNov06 Election Day - No School Election Day button
    • TueNov06 Staff Development - No School
    • FriNov09 Veteran's Pasta Dinner 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • MonNov12 Veteran's Day - No School
    • MonNov12 Veterans Day - No School Veterans Day picture
    • SatNov17 Lions Craft Show 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM
    • MonNov19 Parent-Teacher Conference Parent/Teacher Conference
    • TueNov20 Parent-Teacher Conference Parent/Teacher Conference
    • WedNov21 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • WedNov21 Thanksgiving Break - No School Turkey
    • ThuNov22 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • ThuNov22 Thanksgiving Break - No School Turkey
    • FriNov23 Thanksgiving Break - No School
    • FriNov23 Thanksgiving Break - No School Turkey

Contact

Mohegan Elementary School

powered by finalsite