Faculty and Staff Directory


Kindergarten

Mrs. Halloran — lhalloran@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. McCarney — kmccarney@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Naylor — anaylor@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Papuga — npapuga@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Driscoll — mdriscoll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs.McAdams — smcadams@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rigdon — mrigdon@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Gustavsen — kgustavsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Roncone — mroncone@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Shugrue — lshugrue@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Johnson — djohnson@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Mitchell — mmitchell@montvilleschools.org

Miss Montalvo — cmontalvo@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Carroll — jcarroll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Dussault — sdussault@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Larson — mlarson@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Bryer — ebryer@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Green — bgreen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Lopez — jlopez@montvilleschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Ager (Special Needs) — eager@montvilleschools.org

Miss Bicknell (2 & 3) — dbicknell@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. LaBranche (K & 1) — hlabranche@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Roberts (4 & 5) — droberts@montvilleschools.org

Specials

Mrs. Buck – Music — rbuck@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Schuman – Art — cschuman@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Price — Art — dprice@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Occhialini – PE — aocchialini@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hankard – Librarian — bhankard@montvilleschools.org

Office

Mr. Klinefelter– Principal — wklinefelter@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Long – Secretary — klong@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Pasqualini – Secretary — cpasqualini@montvilleschools.org

Nurse's Office

Mrs. Waselik – Nurse — bwaselik@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Belair — sbelair@montvilleschools.org

Custodians

Miss Bunnell – Day — jbunnell@montvilleschools.org

OT

Mrs. Swartz— dfordking@montvilleschools.org

ELL

Mrs. Kaplan — lkaplan@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Wang – Tutor — swang@montvilleschools.org

Speech

Miss Simkowski — lsimkowski@montvilleschools.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Taylor — gtaylor@montvilleschools.org

Reading

Mrs. Zablonski — lzablonski@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • May 2018
    • FriMay25 3rd Grade Recorder Concert 2:00 PM
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • TueMay29 Scholastic Book Fair
    • WedMay30 Scholastic Book Fair
    • ThuMay31 Scholastic Book Fair
  • June 2018
    • FriJun01 Scholastic Book Fair
    • FriJun01 Read to Ride 2:30 PM
    • SatJun02 Scholastic Book Fair
    • SatJun02 PTO Family Fun Day 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • ThuJun07 K-5 Field Day
    • FriJun08 Field Day Raindate
    • WedJun20 5th Grade Party 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • ThuJun21 5th Grade Promotion Ceremony 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • FriJun22 Last Day of School! 8:45 AM to 12:30 PM

Contact

Mohegan Elementary School

powered by finalsite