Faculty and Staff Directory


Kindergarten

Mrs. Halloran — lhalloran@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Naylor — anaylor@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Papuga — npapuga@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Driscoll — mdriscoll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs.McAdams — smcadams@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rigdon — mrigdon@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Gustavsen — kgustavsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. McCarney — kmccarney@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Roncone — mroncone@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Shugrue — lshugrue@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Mitchell — mmitchell@montvilleschools.org

Miss Montalvo — cmontalvo@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Carroll — jcarroll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Dussault — sdussault@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Larson — mlarson@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Bryer — ebryer@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Green — bgreen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Lopez — jlopez@montvilleschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Ager (Special Needs) — eager@montvilleschools.org

Miss Bicknell (2 & 3) — dbicknell@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Curtin-Brown (K & 1) — rcurtinbrown@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Nelson (4 & 5) — tnelson@montvilleschools.org

Specials

Mrs. Buck – Music — rbuck@montvilleschools.org

Miss Riotte – Art — kriotte@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Price — Art — dprice@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Occhialini – PE — aocchialini@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hankard – Librarian — bhankard@montvilleschools.org

Office

Mr. Klinefelter– Principal — wklinefelter@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Long – Secretary — klong@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Pasqualini – Secretary — cpasqualini@montvilleschools.org

Nurse's Office

Mrs. Waselik – Nurse — bwaselik@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Belair — sbelair@montvilleschools.org

Custodians

Mrs. Harvey – Day — jharvey@montvilleschools.org

OT

Mrs. Swartz— dfordking@montvilleschools.org

ELL

Mrs. Kaplan — lkaplan@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Wang – Tutor — swang@montvilleschools.org

Speech

Miss Simkowski — lsimkowski@montvilleschools.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Taylor — gtaylor@montvilleschools.org

Reading

Mrs. Zablonski — lzablonski@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • August 2018
    • MonAug27 Kindergarten Visitation 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
    • MonAug27 Kindergarten Bus Safety 2:30 PM
    • WedAug29 First Day of School!
  • September 2018
    • MonSep03 No School - Labor Day
    • TueSep11 Open House 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • FriSep14 Half Day
  • October 2018
    • FriOct05 Half Day
    • MonOct08 Columbus Day - No School
    • TueOct09 Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • WedOct10 Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • ThuOct11 Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • FriOct12 Scholastic Book Fair 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    • FriOct12 PTO Family Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • FriOct19 Fall Pictures
    • WedOct31 Costume Parade 2:15 PM to 3:00 PM

Contact

Mohegan Elementary School

powered by finalsite