Members

To email the entire Board please email the following email address: boemembers@montvilleschools.org

BOE Chair


Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.

rmitchell@montvilleschools.org


BOE Member


Joe Aquitante III

jaquitante@montvilleschools.org

- Policy

BOE Member


Sandra Berardy

sberardy@montvilleschools.org
- Communications
- E&E

BOE Member


Daniel Boisvert

dboisvert@montvilleschools.org
- Education & Evaluation

BOE Member


Dana Ladyga

dladyga@montvilleschools.org
- Education & Evaluation

BOE Member


Steven J. Loiler

sloiler@montvilleschools.org
- Communications
- Policy

BOE Member


Monica Pomazon

mpomazon@montvilleschools.org

- Policy

BOE Member


Colleen Rix

crix@montvilleschools.org
- Education & Evaluation

BOE Member


James B. Wood

jwood@montvilleschools.org
- Policy

Contact

Montville Public Schools

powered by finalsite