Members

To email the entire Board please email the following email address: boemembers@montvilleschools.org

BOE Chair


Sandra Berardy
sberardy@montvilleschools.org

-Communications

BOE Secretary

Monica Pomazon
mpomazon@montvilleschools.org

- Policy
-Communications

BOE Member

Joe Aquitante III
jaquitante@montvilleschools.org

-Policy

BOE Member


Carol J Burgess
cburgess@montvilleschools.org

- Education & Evaluation

BOE Member

Dana Ladyga
dladyga@montvilleschools.org

- Education & Evaluation

BOE Member

Sheelagh Lapinski
slapinski@montvilleschools.org

- Education & Evaluation

BOE Member


Steven J. Loiler
sloiler@montvilleschools.org

- Communications
- Policy

BOE Member


Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.
rmitchell@montvilleschools.org

- Communications
- Education & Evaluation

BOE Member


James B. Wood
jwood@montvilleschools.org

- Policy

Contact

Montville Public Schools

powered by finalsite