PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Art

Carolyn DeCosta - cdecosta@montvilleschools.org

Ceramics 1- See Google Classroom
Ceramics 2- See Google Classroom

Greg Sampl - gsampl@montvilleschools.org

General Art- See Google Classroom, click the link Sampl art
Drawing 2- See Google Classroom, click the link Sampl art
Painting 2- See Google Classroom, click the link Sampl art

Business

Kelly Burdick - kburdick@montvilleschools.org

Personal Finance - See Google Classroom
Sports Marketing - See Google Classroom
MS Office - See Google Classroom
Accounting - See Google Classroom

Douglas Wheeler - dwheeler@montvilleschools.org

Public Speaking – See Google Classroom and PowerSchool
Personal Finance – See Google Classroom and PowerSchool
Senior Internship – See Google classroom and PowerSchool

Counseling

Counseling-
Jlilienthal@montvilleschools.org

ardelaney@montvilleschools.org
cmacri@montvilleschools.org
kraulerson@montvilleschools.org

Click the link-Junior College Planning Guide

English

Noreen Bibee - nbibee@montvilleschools.org

English 1 (All Blocks) - See Google Classroom

Kelly Brooks - kbrooks@montvilleschools.org

English 3 (Blocks 1,2,5,6) - See Google Classroom
English 2 (Block 8) - See Google Classroom

Wendy Halsey - whalsey@montvilleschools.org

English 4 (Blocks 1, 2) – See Google Classroom
English 2 (Block 5,6) – See Google Classroom
APECE English (Block 8) – See Google Classroom

Tara Do - tdo@montvilleschools.org

Reading Decoding (Block 2) – click the link Reading Intervention and Decoding
Reading Intervention (Blocks 3,6,7,8) - click the link Reading Intervention and Decoding

Susan Laurencot - slaurencot@montvilleschools.org

English 4 (Blocks 2, 5) – See Google Classroom
English 3 (Block 4) – See Google Classroom
ECE Amer. Experience (Block 3) – See Google Classroom
Journalism (Block 8) – See Google Classroom

Christopher Ouellette - couellette@montvilleschools.org

English 4 (Blocks 1,6) – See Google Classroom
English 1 (Blocks 4,5,8) – See Google Classroom

Theodore Richmond - trichmond@montvilleschools.org

AP English (Blocks 6,8) – See Group Email and AP Classroom, click the link 2 week plan AP
Creative writing (Block 3) – See Google Classroom

Alexander Rousseau - arousseau@montvilleschools.org

Rousseau -- PBL English – See Google Classroom
English 4 (Block 5) – See Google Classroom (code sent via Power School assignment)
English 3 (Blocks 6,8) – See Google Classroom (code sent via Power School assignment)

Susan M Walsh - swalsh@montvilleschools.org

English 1 (Block 1) – See Google Classroom
English 2 (Blocks 3,4,5,6) – See Google Classroom

Family and Consumer Science

Barbara Mann- bmann@montvilleschools.org

Culinary 1 (Block 1, 2 &6) - See Google Classroom
Culinary 2 (Block 3) - See Google Classroom
Culinary Café (Block 7) - See Google Classroom

Addy Robarge- arobarge@montvilleschools.org

Preschool (Block 2)- See Google Classroom (code: ycni4mh)
Preschool (Block 3)-See Google Classroom (code: gnovonc)
Bake Shop (Block 5)- See Google Classroom (code: obrnv67)
UCONN Human Development-See Google Classroom

Danielle Schulze- dschulze@montvilleschools.org

Culinary 1 (Block 4,6 &8)- See Google Classroom
Teen Living (Block 3)-See Google Classroom
Teaching and Learning (Block 2)- See Google Classroom

Health and PE

Rebecca Alfonso - ralfonso@montvilleschools.org

PE 12 (Block 4) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
PE 11 (Blocks 3,5,8) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
Adaptive PE (Block 6) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom

Thomas Hardy - thardy@montvilleschools.org

PE 12 (Block 8) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
PE 11 (Block 4) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
PE 10 (Blocks 2,7) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
PE 9 (Block 5) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom

Nick McAneny - nmcaneny@montvilleschools.org

Health (Blocks 1,4) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
PE 10 (Block 3) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
PE 9 (Blocks 6,7) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom

Nicole McComicnmccomic@montvilleschools.org

Health (Blocks 3,5,7) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
PE 9 (Blocks 1,2) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom

Learning Lab

David Bergeron - dbergeron@montvilleschools.org

Learning Lab (Blocks 4,8) - See Google Classroom

Chris Podeszwacpodeszwa@montvilleschools.org

Learning Lab (Blocks 3,5) - See Google Classroom

Amanda ONeil aoneil@montvilleschools.org

Learning Lab (Blocks 2,6) - See Google Classroom

Dawn Schreiber - dschreiber@montvilleschools.org

Learning Lab (Blocks 6,7) - See Google Classroom

Robert Zeppieri - rzeppieri@montvilleschools.org

Learning Lab (Blocks 1,2) - See Google Classroom

Jennifer Gregory - jgregory@montvilleschools.org

Math Foundations (Block 1) - Packet sent home Updates via email and google classroom code ruwju46
Teaching and Learning (Block 2) - See Google Classroom code 2fcxjyn
English Foundations (Block 5) - Packets sent home Updates via email
Vocations – See Google classroom code 7s7e453
Occupations (Blocks 7,8) - See Google Classroom code ohjub5z

Math

Andrew Bakoledis - abakoledis@montvilleschools.org

Algebra 2 – click the link Algebra 2
Geometry- click the link Geometry

Bridget Buckley- bbuckley@montvilleschools.org

Algebra 2 (Block 1)- See Google Classroom, click the link Block 1 Algebra 2
Geometry (Block 2, 4 and 6)- See Google Classroom, click the link Block 2, 4, and 6 Geometry
Algebra 1 (Block 8)- See Google Classroom, click the link Block 8 Algebra 1

Cheryl Fish- cfish@montvilleschools.org

Algebra 2 (432)- See Google Classroom
Algebra 2 (433)- See Google Classroom

Lynn Grills- lgrills@montvilleschools.org

Algebra 1 (Block 6)- See Google Classroom, click the link Block 6 Algebra
Pre-Calculus (Block 1 and 5)- See Google Classroom, click the link Block 1 and 5 442 Pre-Calc
Pre-Calculus (Block 2 and 7)- See Google Classroom , click the link Block 2 and 7 441 Pre Calc

Walt Sherwin- wsherwin@montvilleschools.org

Geometry (Block 1)- See Google Classroom, click the link Block 1 Geometry
Algebra (Block 4, 5 and 8)- See Google Classroom, click the link Algebra 1
Algebra (Block 7)- See Google Classroom, click the link Block 7 Algebra 1

Steve Stonoha- sstonoha@montvilleschools.org

ECE Statistics- See Google Classroom, click the link ECE STAT
Non-ECE Statistics- See Google Classroom, click the links:
NON-ECE STAT CH 7 Practice Test
NON-ECE STAT CH 7 Test

Music

Joshua Cushing- jcushing@montvilleschools.org

High Voice Choir (Block 2)- See Google Classroom or email for “Hi Choirs”
Low Voice Choir (Block 3)- See Google Classroom or email for “Hi Choirs”
Chamber Choir (Block 4) –See Google Classroom or email for “Hi Choirs”
Concert Choir (Block 7)- See Google Classroom or email for “Hi Choirs”
Songwriting & Beatmaking (Block 6)- See Google Classroom
Guitar (Block 8)- See Google Classroom

Austin Schmidt- aschmidt@montvilleschools.org

Wind Ensemble- email sent to families and students
Music Theory II- Email sent to families and students
Band- Email sent to families and students
Percussion Ensemble- Email sent to families and students

Science

Kim Estep- kestep@montvilleschools.org

AP Chemistry (Block 1)- One Note Binder and AP Classroom
AP Physics (Block 4) – One Note Binder and AP Classroom
CP Physics (Block 3) – One Note Binder
CP Physics (Block 4)- One Note Binder
Integrated Science (Block 5) – See Google Classroom, click the link Integrated Science

Ben Hayes- bhayes@montvilleschools.org

A&P (Block 1)- see Google Classroom
Biology (Block 2,5 & 7)- See Google Classroom
Science and Society (Block 4)- See Google Classroom

Jessica Hickey- jhickey@montvilleschools.org

Integrated Science (Blocks 2,6,7&8)- See Google Classroom, click the link Integrated Science
Forensics- See Google Classroom, click the link Forensics

Heather Mathieu- hemathieu@montvilleschools.org

Blue Planet (Block 4)- See Google Classroom
Biology (Block 2,3 & 8)-See Google Classroom
Integrated Science (Block 6)- See Google Classroom, click the link Integrated Science

Hollyann Moriarty- hmoriarty@montvilleschools.org

Biology (Block 8)- See Google Classroom
AP Environmental Science- See Google Classroom

Joan Smith josmith@montvilleschools.org

E Disasters (Block 1)- See Google Classroom, click the link E. Disasters
Marine Science (Block 2)- Google Classroom, click the link Marine Block 2
Integrated Science (Block 3, 5 &6)- See Google Classroom, click the link Integrated Science

Rachel Thomas-Shapiro- rthomas-shapiro@montvilleschools.org

Chemistry (Block 2,4 &5)- See Google Classroom
Biology (Block 3)- See Google Classroom

School Psychologist/Social Worker

Jill Porter- jporter@montvilleschools.org
Michael McGovern- mmcgovern@montvilleschoos.org

Click the link School Closure Mental Health Resources

Social Studies

George B. Dawe - gdawe@montvilleschools.org

US History 1 (Blocks 1,4)- See Google Classroom
American Law (Block 2)- See Google Classroom
US History (Blocks 7,8)- See Google Classroom

Joel Finnegan - jfinnegan@montvilleschools.org

Psychology (Blocks 2,3) - See Google Classroom (Code: 6taybey)
AP Psychology (Block 4) - See Google Classroom (Code: bms7wwi)
AP Government and Politics (Block 5) - See Google Classroom (Code: 56jbtlh)
US History 1 (Block 8) - See Google Classroom (Code: fsf3j4r)

Kim Glover - kglover@montvilleschools.org

US History 1 (Block 1) - See Google Classroom
US History (Blocks 2,7,8) - See Google Classroom
American Experience (Block 4) - See Google Classroom

Tanner Grove - tgrove@montvilleschools.org

World History 2 (Blocks 1,6,7,8) – Group Email & PowerSchool, click the link WH2 blocks 1,6,7,8
US History 1 (Block 3) – Group Email & PowerSchool, click the link US 1 block 3

Angela Joslin - ajoslin@montvilleschools.org

World History 2 (Blocks 2,5,6) - See Google Classroom
US History 1 (Blocks 3,8) - See Google Classroom

Sara Skubal-Moran - sskubal-moran@montvilleschools.org

World History 2 (Blocks 3,8) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
US History 1 (Blocks 4,5) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom
Contemporary Issues (Block 7) – See PowerSchool and Google Classroom

Derek Wainwright - dwainwright@montvilleschools.org

US History (Blocks 1,3) - click the link US History Block 3--US History
CT and Local History (Block 4) - click the link Block 4--CT and Local
AP US History (Blocks 7,8) - click the link APUSH

Technology Education

David Blanchette - dblanchette@montvilleschools.org

Graphic Design (Blocks 1,4,8) – See Power School
Animation (Block 2) – See Power School
Disasters (Block 6) – See Power School

Daniel Healy - dhealy@montvilleschools.org

Electric Kart (Block 1) – See Power School
Robotics (Block 3) – See Power School
Robotics 2 (Block7) – See Power School
CAD (Blocks 6,8) – See Power School

All of the technology education classes will be getting the same assignment. All of our students in TE would benefit from instruction in both 2D and 3D sketching. The assignment utilizes the Instructables website to deliver 6 lessons in sketching. The students will be instructed to complete 1 lesson per day of missed classes. Students are also instructed to hand in their sketches when we return to school. The method of delivery is through PowerSchool.

World Language

Victoria Ann Galarza-Clifford - vclifford@montvilleschools.org

Spanish 4 (Blocks 2,5) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 4H
Spanish 2 (Block 1) - See Google Classroom Spanish 2
AP/ECE Spanish 5 (Block 4) - See Google Classroom Spanish 5

Leslyann Jimenez-Beltran -ljimenez@montvilleschools.org

Spanish 4 (Block 8) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 4
Spanish 3 (Block 7) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 3H
Spanish 1 (Blocks 1,2,5) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 1
How to communicate with your teacher during closure

Kristine Lindgren - klindgren@montvilleschools.org

Spanish 1 (Blocks 3,4,7,8) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 1

Cheryl Luginsland - cluginsland@montvilleschools.org

Spanish 3 (Blocks 4,8) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 3
Spanish 2 (Blocks 1,2,7) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 2

Kari Magano - kmagano@montvilleschools.org

Spanish 3 (Blocks 2,3) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 3H
Spanish 2 (Blocks 5,6,7) - See Google Classroom, click the link Spanish 2


Events

  • There are no events to display.

Contact

Montville High School

powered by finalsite