GRADE 6

GREETINGS FROM Grade 6

PARENTS, PLEASE CHECK YOUR CHILD’S AGENDA DAILY.
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR:

MR. McGUIRE

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Parady-Walter, Mrs. Stelik, Mrs. Sierpinski, Mrs. Occhialini, Mrs. Howard

Wednesday - Mrs. Scardina, Mrs. Myers, Ms. Donohue, Mrs. Toland

Thursday - Mrs. Tiven

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **

Click here for Parent Guide to Standards Based Grading

Click here for Aspen: *Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

TYL MIDDLE SCHOOL
GRADE 6
Mrs. Myers

Mathmmyers@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. TivenMath/Readingktiven@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. ScardinaMathjscardina@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Stelik

Mrs. Stelik's Website

Reading/Writingnstelik@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Parady-WalterReading/Writingaparady@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. DonovanReading/Writingedonovan@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. TolandScience/Social Studieshtoland@montvilleschools.org
Ms. DonohueScienceadonohue@montvilleschools.org
Mr. FarriorSocial Studiesjfarrior@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. OcchialiniSocial Studiesdocchialini@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. SierpinskiSpecial Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. GearyReading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • November 2018
    • ThuNov01 Tyl Half Day Dism. 11:45/Parent Teacher Conferences 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

      Conferences will be from 12:30 to 3:00 pm

      Evening Conferences from 5:00 to 7:00 pm

    • FriNov02 Tyl Half Day Dism. 11:45/Parent Teacher Conferences 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • MonNov05 Tyl Picture Retake Day
    • TueNov06 Staff Development - No School
    • TueNov06 Staff Development - No School
    • MonNov12 Veteran's Day - No School
    • MonNov12 Veteran's Day - No School

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite