TEAM A - GRADE 6

GREETINGS FROM TEAM A

PARENTS, PLEASE CHECK YOUR CHILD’S AGENDA DAILY.
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR: MRS. SAN SOUCI

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Stelik, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Toland

Thursday - Mrs. Myers

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **


TYL MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM A GRADE 6
Mrs. Myers

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information


Mathmmyers@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Stelik

Mrs. Stelik's Website

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingnstelik@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Toland

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information


Science/Social Studieshtoland@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. SierpinskiSpecial Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. GearyReading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • May 2018
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
    • MonMay28 Memorial Day - No School
  • June 2018
    • ThuJun07 Tyl 5th Grade Parent Orientation 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • WedJun13 Tyl Grade 8 High Meadow Trip
    • WedJun13 Tyl Film Club Screening 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • FriJun15 Tyl 8th Grade Semi Formal 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • FriJun22 Last Day of School for Students
    • FriJun22 Tyl Grade 8 Promotion Ceremony 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite