Members

To email the entire Board please email the following email address: boemembers@montvilleschools.org

BOE Chair

Sandra Berardy

Sandra Berardy
sberardy@montvilleschools.org

-Communications
 

BOE Secretary

Monica Pomazon
mpomazon@montvilleschools.org

- Policy
-Communications

 

BOE Member

Joe Aquitante III
jaquitante@montvilleschools.org

-Policy
 

 

 

BOE Member

Carol J Burgess

Carol J Burgess
cburgess@montvilleschools.org

 

- Education & Evaluation
 

 

 

BOE Member

Dana Ladyga
dladyga@montvilleschools.org

- Education & Evaluation
 

 

BOE Member

Sheelagh Lapinski
slapinski@montvilleschools.org

- Education & Evaluation
 

 

BOE Member

Steven J. Loiler

 

Steven J. Loiler
sloiler@montvilleschools.org

- Communications
- Policy

 

BOE Member

Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.

Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.
rmitchell@montvilleschools.org

 

- Communications
- Education & Evaluation

 

 

 

 

 

 

BOE Member

James B. Wood

James B. Wood
jwood@montvilleschools.org

- Policy