Members

Last Updated: 6/13/2022 6:12 PM

 

To email the entire Board please email the following email address: boemembers@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Chair

Wills Pike

Wills Pike
wpike@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Secretary

Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.

Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.
 rmitchell@montvilleschools.org

 

 

BOE Member

Carol J Burgess

Carol J. Burgess
cburgess@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member
Tina Grove

Tina Grove, PhD

tigrove@montvilleschools.org

BOE Member

No Picture Available

Sheelagh Lapinski
slapinski@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

Timothy Shanahan

Timothy Shanahan
tshanahan@montvilleschols.org

 

BOE Member

Florence Turner

Florence Turner
fturner@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

James B. Wood

James B. Wood
jwood@montvilleschools.org

 

 BOE Member

Grace Carlos

 Grace Carlos
gcarlos@montvilleschools.org