Members

Last Updated: 1/12/2022 3:53 PM

 

To email the entire Board please email the following email address: boemembers@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Chair

Wills Pike

Wills Pike
wpike@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Secretary

Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.

Robert R. Mitchell, Jr.
 rmitchell@montvilleschools.org

 

 

BOE Member

Carol J Burgess

Carol J. Burgess
cburgess@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

 

Tara Crossley
tcrossley@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

Tina Grove

Tina Grove, PhD
tigrove@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

No Picture Available

Sheelagh Lapinski
slapinski@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

Timothy Shanahan

Timothy Shanahan
tshananhan@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

Florence Turner

Florence Turner
fturner@montvilleschools.org

 

BOE Member

James B. Wood

James B. Wood
jwood@montvilleschools.org