Last Updated: 2/24/2021 5:28 PM

Educational Evaluation Committee

The Educational Evaluation Committee's responsibilities include: 1) discuss and consider new and revised educational programs, curriculum, facilities requirements, equipment needs, administrative practices, and employee and student morale; and 2) recommend methods of implementing changes.

Members include:

-Ms. Sandra Berardy (Chair)

- Mr. Robert Mitchell, Jr.

- Mrs. Carol Burgess

- Mrs. Dana Ladyga

- Mrs. Sheelagh Lapinski

Meeting Dates:
Superintendent's Large Conference Room, Montville High School 5:15 PM

Policy Committee

The Policy Committee's responsibilities include: 1) study and update policies presently in effect; 2) consolidate policies governing the operation of the school system; and 3) study, develop, and make recommendations on new policies which are recommended by the administration or by the Board of Education.

Members include:

- Mr. James B. Wood (Chair)

- Mr. Wills Pike

- Mrs. Monica Pomazon

- Mr. Joe Aquitante, III

Meeting Dates:
Superintendent's Small Conference Room, Montville High School 5:15 PM

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee consists of Mr. Mitchell, Mrs. Pomazon, Ms. Berardy.