Classrooms & Programs

Staff Email Directory

Oakdale Office: OakdaleOffice2@montvilleschools.org

Principal: Mrs. Mazzalupo jmazzalupo@montvilleschools.org

Special Education Program Leader: Mrs. Zurell lzurell@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Ms. Forte aforte@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Herzog dherzog@montvilleschools.org

 

Preschool

Mrs. Girardin sgirardin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Plourd aplourd@montvilleschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Carlsen dcarlsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Smith ksmith2@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tamburrino rtamburrino@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Christensen gchristensen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Spurgas espurgas@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hergott ahergott@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Milikin kmilikin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rohde wrohde@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Moyer mmoyer@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Lord dlord@montvilleschools.org

Miss Regan cregan@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Gustavsen kgustavsen@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Lathrop jlathrop@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Miceli pmiceli2@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Severino bseverino@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mr. Autencio dautencio@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Teuner kteuner@montvilleschools.org

 

Reading Consultant: Mrs. Acosta jacosta@montvilleschools.org

 

Nurse: Mrs. Smith wsmith@montvilleschools.org

Counseling: Mrs. Di Garbo kdigarbo@montvilleschools.org

 

Cafe Mgr.: Mrs. Strickland jstrickland@montvilleschools.org

 

Art: Ms. Bonner bbonner@montvilleschools.org

Library/Media Center: Mrs. Schutz sschutz@montvilleschools.org

Music & Band: Ms. Scott cscott@montvilleschools.org

PE: Mr. Wilcox cwilcox@montvilleschools.org

 

Speech & Lang. Pathologist: Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvileschools.org

Speech & Lang. Pathologist: Ms. November dnovember@montvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapist: Mrs. Swartz jswartz@montvilleschools.org

Physical Therapist: Mrs. Treat streat@montvilleschools.org

ELL: Mrs. Day-Gollsneider wdaygollsneider@montvilleschools.org