Last Updated: 6/29/2020 7:07 PM

We would like to welcome a new PTO board this year. The positions have been filled by the following parents:

  • President – Heather Nenna
  • Vice President – Jen LaFrance
  • Secretary – Joy Valenti
  • Treasurer – Heather Wierzibicki

A new PTO e-mail has been set-up for parents to contact the PTO -


Murphy PTO Minutes 4.2.18