Grade 6

Last Updated: 9/9/2020 6:57 PM

GREETINGS FROM GRADE 6

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR: MRS. SAN SOUCI

PARENTS, PLEASE CHECK YOUR CHILD’S AGENDA DAILY.

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Parady-Walter, Mrs. Stelik, Mrs. Sierpinski, Mrs. Occhialini

Wednesday - Mrs. Scardina, Mrs. Toland, Mrs. Lopez, Mrs. Geary, Mrs. Tiven

Thursday -

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **

Click here for Parent Guide to Standards Based Grading

Powerschool Parent/Student Support Site

 

GRADE 6 TEACHERS AND EMAILS

Mrs. Tiven Math ktiven@montvilleschools.org
Mr. Orenstein Math korenstein@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Scardina Math jscardina@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Stelik Reading/Writing nstelik@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Parady-Walter Reading/Writing aparady@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Donovan Reading/Writing edonovan@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Toland Science htoland@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Lopez Science/Social Studies jlopez@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Occhialini Social Studies docchialini@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sierpinski Special Education jsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mr. L. Landeck Special Education llandeck@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Geary Reading Intervention ageary@montvilleschools.org