Grade 6

Last Updated: 1/24/2023 6:08 PM

GREETINGS FROM GRADE 6: 

Grade 6 Student Materials List 2022-2023: Click Here

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR: MRS. M. OCCHIALINI

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

 

Click here for Parent Guide to Standards Based Grading

Powerschool Parent/Student Support Site

 

GRADE 6 TEACHERS AND EMAILS

Mrs. Hedrick Math mhedrick@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Scardina Math jscardina@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Stelik Writing nstelik@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Parady-Walter Reading aparady@montvilleschools.org
Ms. Nowak Reading anowak@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Donovan Writing edonovan@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Toland Science htoland@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Lopez Science jlopez@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Occhialini Social Studies docchialini@montvilleschools.org
Mr. Harrington Social Studies aharrington@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sierpinski Special Education jsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mr. L. Landeck Special Education llandeck@montvilleschools.org
Ms. Rossi Reading Intervention drossi@montvilleschools.org