Grade 6

Last Updated: 10/5/2021 11:56 AM

GREETINGS FROM GRADE 6: 

Grade 6 Student Materials List 2021-2022: Click Here

GUIDANCE COUNSELOR: MRS. LILIENTHAL

PARENTS, PLEASE CHECK YOUR CHILD’S AGENDA DAILY.

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Lopez, Mrs. Stelik, Mrs. Occhialini, Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. O'Neil, Mrs. Parady, Ms. Griffis

Wednesday - Mrs. Toland, Ms. Rossi

Thursday - Mrs. Scardina, Mr. Orenstein, Mr. Landeck, Mrs. Sierpinski

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **

Click here for Parent Guide to Standards Based Grading

Powerschool Parent/Student Support Site

 

GRADE 6 TEACHERS AND EMAILS

Ms. O'Neil Math aoneil2@montvilleschools.org
Mr. Orenstein Math korenstein@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Scardina Math jscardina@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Stelik Reading/Writing nstelik@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Parady-Walter Reading/Writing aparady@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Donovan Reading/Writing edonovan@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Toland Science htoland@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Lopez Science/Social Studies jlopez@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Occhialini Social Studies docchialini@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sierpinski Special Education jsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mr. L. Landeck Special Education llandeck@montvilleschools.org
Ms. Rossi Reading Intervention drossi@montvilleschools.org