Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Monday, Aug 28
    • Kindergarten Visitation 1:45 PMMohegan Elementary
    • Bus Safety 2:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Aug 30
    • First Day of School - Welcome Back! Mohegan Elementary
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
    • Open House 5:00 PM to 6:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Sep 15
    • Crazy Hair Day
    Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Sunday, Oct 1
    Wednesday, Oct 4
    • PTO Meeting 3:45 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Oct 9
    • No School - Columbus Day District Wide
    • No School - Columbus Day District Wide
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Scholastic Book Fair Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Oct 11
    • Scholastic Book Fair Mohegan Elementary
    Thursday, Oct 12
    • Scholastic Book Fair Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, Oct 13
    • Scholastic Book Fair Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, Oct 20
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Fall Picture Retake Day Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, Oct 27
    • Boxtops are Due Mohegan Elementary
    Tuesday, Oct 31
    • Costume Parade 2:15 PM to 3:15 PMMohegan Elementary
  • Friday, Nov 3
    Thursday, Nov 9
    • Veteran's Pasta Dinner 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Nov 10
    • Veterans Day - No School District Wide
    • Veterans Day - No School District Wide
    Friday, Nov 17
    • Report Cards Sent Home 3:15 PMMohegan Elementary
    Saturday, Nov 18
    • Lions Craft Fair 10:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Nov 20
    • Half Day - Parent / Teacher Conferences Mohegan Elementary
    Tuesday, Nov 21
    • Half Day - Parent / Teacher Conferences Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School Mohegan Elementary
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, Nov 24
    • Thanksgiving Break - No School Mohegan Elementary
  • Friday, Dec 8
    Friday, Dec 22
    • 1/2 DaySignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • 1/2 DaySignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Hat DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Monday, Dec 25
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Dec 29
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Winter Vacation - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Jan 12
    • Pajama Dance PartySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Martin Luther King Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Martin Luther King Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • Winter ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMMohegan Elementary
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Feb 2
    • Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • School Colors DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 9
    • Special Persons DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Feb 12
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, Feb 16
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Presidents' Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Presidents' Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Presidents' Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Presidents' Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
  • Thursday, Mar 8
    • Report Cards Sent HomeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Mar 9
    • Staff Development Day - No School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Staff Development Day - No School for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Mar 16
    • PTO Family NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • Boxtop DueSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • Cozy Book NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Good Friday/No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
  • Friday, Apr 6
    • Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Apr 13
    • PTO Family NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, Apr 16
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Friday, Apr 20
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Spring Break - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PMMohegan Elementary
  • Thursday, May 10
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PMMohegan Elementary
    Friday, May 11
    • Pajama & Slipper DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Friday, May 25
    • 3rd Grade Recorder ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    • Memorial Day - No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. District Wide
    Tuesday, May 29
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Thursday, May 31
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    Saturday, Jun 2
    • Scholastic Book FairSignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary
    • PTO Family Fun DaySignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 3:00 PMMohegan Elementary
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • K-5 Field DaySignup for an alert reminder. Mohegan Elementary

Contact

Mohegan Elementary School

powered by finalsite