Team 8 - Exploratories

Greetings From Team 8

Extra Help Nights

Tuesday: Mr. Bowes, Mr. Petersen,

Wednesday: Mrs. Berube, Mrs. Abrams, Mrs. Fain, Mrs. Dixon, Mrs. Walsh, Mrs. Franchi

Thursday: Ms. Wudyka

Tyl Middle School Team #8 - Exploratories

Mrs. Fain

Artlfain@montvilleschools.org

Miss

Berube

Artrberube@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Petersen

Technology Educationdpetersen@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Bowes

Technology Educationrbowes@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Abrams

Chorus Website

Chorusjabrams@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Wudyka

Music Website
Band Website

Band / Adventure in Musicvwudyka@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Franchi

Physical Educationkfranchi@montvilleschools.org

Mr. P. McGuire

Physical Educationpmcguire@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Dixon

Computer Educationjdixon@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. WalshSpanishlwalsh@montvilleschools.org
Ms. LindgrenSpanishklindgren@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • November 2017
    • ThuNov23 Tyl Toy Drive
    • FriNov24 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonNov27 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueNov28 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedNov29 Tyl Toy Drive
    • ThuNov30 Tyl Toy Drive
  • December 2017
    • FriDec01 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonDec04 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueDec05 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedDec06 Tyl Toy Drive

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite