Team 5 - Grade 8

Greetings From Team 5


Looking at the Past and Reaching into the Future: Where Learning Comes Alive!
Guidance Counselor: Mr. McGuire

(telephone: 848-7590)

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday: Mrs. Olendorf, Mrs. Beams

Wednesday: Mrs. Sinay, Mrs. Brown, Mr. Farrior,

Mr. Lee Landeck

**Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking.**


Tyl Middle School Team #5 - Grade 8

Mrs. Brown

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading,
Writing
sbrown1@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Beams


Reading, Writingkbeams@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Farrior


Historyjfarrior@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Sinay

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Sciencejsinay1@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Olendorf

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathematicssolendorf@montvilleschools.org
Ms. BarnesAlgebrambarnes@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Lee Landeck

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Special Educationllandeck@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Geary


Reading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • November 2017
    • ThuNov23 Tyl Toy Drive
    • FriNov24 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonNov27 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueNov28 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedNov29 Tyl Toy Drive
    • ThuNov30 Tyl Toy Drive
  • December 2017
    • FriDec01 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonDec04 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueDec05 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedDec06 Tyl Toy Drive

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite