Team C - Grade 6

Greetings From Team C

Parents, please check your child's agenda daily. guidance counselor: Mrs. san souci

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Tiven, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Hedrick

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared to walk **


TYL MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM C GRADE 6

Mrs. Hedrick

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathmhedrick@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tiven

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Science/Social Studiesktiven@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Donovan

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingedonovan@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Sierpinski


Special Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org


Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. GearyReading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • November 2017
    • ThuNov23 Tyl Toy Drive
    • FriNov24 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonNov27 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueNov28 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedNov29 Tyl Toy Drive
    • ThuNov30 Tyl Toy Drive
  • December 2017
    • FriDec01 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonDec04 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueDec05 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedDec06 Tyl Toy Drive

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite