Team B - Grade 6

Greetings From Team B

PARENTS, please check your child’s agenda daily.
Guidance Counselor: MrS. San Souci

(telephone: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Occhialini, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Scardina

Thursday - Mrs. Parady-Walter

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **


Tyl Middle School Team B Grade 6

Mrs. Occhialini

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Science/Social Studiesdocchialini@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Parady-Walter

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingaparady@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Scardina

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Mathjscardina@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Sierpinski


Special Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Geary

Reading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org


Events

  • November 2017
    • TueNov21 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedNov22 Tyl Toy Drive
    • ThuNov23 Tyl Toy Drive
    • FriNov24 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonNov27 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueNov28 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedNov29 Tyl Toy Drive
    • ThuNov30 Tyl Toy Drive
  • December 2017
    • FriDec01 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonDec04 Tyl Toy Drive

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite