Faculty and Staff Directory

Click here for Montville Schools Staff Directory

Office

Principal: Mrs. Mazzalupo jmazzalupo@montvilleschools.org

Program Leader: Mrs. Russell jrussell@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Kathy Kerwin kkerwin@montvilleschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Dawn Herzog dherzog@montvilleschools.org

Please email daily dismissal changes to both secretaries. Handwritten notes are good too!

School Psychologist

Mrs. Brown lbrown@montvilleschools.org

School Nurse

Miss Bergami cbergami@montvilleschools.org

Social Worker

Ms. Nagaraj snagaraj@montvilleschools.org

Confidential Voicemail @ (860) 848-2822 x139

Preschool

Mrs. Plourd aplourd@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hergott ahergott@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Girardin sgirardin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Carlsen dcarlsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Christensen gchristensen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Mellow mmellow@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Brush cbrush@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Spurgas espurgas@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Tamburrino rtamburrino@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Milikin kmilikin@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rohde wrohde@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Ms. Brigandi kbrigandi@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hamm dhamm@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Autencio dautencio@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Miceli pmiceli2@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Severino bseverino@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Lathrop jlathrop@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Teuner kteuner@montvilleschools.org

Special Education

Mr. Bergeron dbergeron@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Craddock scraddock@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Primett hprimett@montvilleschools.org

Specialists

Art: Ms. Bonner bbonner@montvilleschools.org

Media Center: Mrs. Austin aaustin@montvilleschools.org

Music: Ms. Scott cscott@montvilleschools.org

Physical Education: Mr. Hardy thardy@montvilleschools.org

Reading Consultant

Mrs. Acosta jacosta@montvilleschools.org

Speech and Language Pathologists

Mrs. Brehler lbrehler@montvilleschools.org

Ms. November dnovember@montvilleschools.org

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Swartz jswartz@montvilleschools.org

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Treat streat@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Tulba ctulba@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • December 2017
    • MonDec18 Day 5
    • TueDec19 Day 1
    • TueDec19 Spirit Day - Mix & Match
    • TueDec19 Oakdale Community Club 8:15 AM
    • WedDec20 Day 2
    • WedDec20 Spirit Day - Crazy Hat/Hair Day
    • ThuDec21 Day 3
    • ThuDec21 Spirit Day - Ugly Sweater Day
    • FriDec22 1/2 Day
    • FriDec22 1/2 Day
    • FriDec22 Day 4
    • MonDec25 Winter Vacation - No School
    • MonDec25 Winter Vacation - No School
    • TueDec26 Winter Vacation - No School
    • TueDec26 Winter Vacation - No School
    • WedDec27 Winter Vacation - No School
    • WedDec27 Winter Vacation - No School
    • ThuDec28 Winter Vacation - No School
    • ThuDec28 Winter Vacation - No School
    • FriDec29 Winter Vacation - No School
    • FriDec29 Winter Vacation - No School
  • January 2018
    • MonJan01 Winter Vacation - No School
    • MonJan01 Winter Vacation - No School
    • TueJan02 Day 5
    • WedJan03 Day 1
    • WedJan03 Spirit Day
    • ThuJan04 Day 2
    • FriJan05 Day 3
    • MonJan08 Day 4
    • TueJan09 Day 5
    • WedJan10 Day 1
    • ThuJan11 Day 2
    • FriJan12 Day 3
    • MonJan15 Martin Luther King Day - No School
    • MonJan15 Martin Luther King Day - No School
    • TueJan16 Day 4
    • WedJan17 Oakdale - PTO Meeting 6:30 PM
    • TueJan23 Oakdale Community Club 8:15 AM
    • ThuJan25 Family Game Night 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • WedJan31 Winter Band/Chorus Concert 6:00 PM
  • February 2018
  • March 2018

Contact

Oakdale Elementary School

powered by finalsite