Faculty and Staff Directory


Kindergarten

Mrs. Halloran — lhalloran@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. McCarney — kmccarney@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Naylor — anaylor@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Papuga — npapuga@montvilleschools.org

First Grade

Mrs. Driscoll — mdriscoll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs.McAdams — smcadams@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Rigdon — mrigdon@montvilleschools.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Gustavsen — kgustavsen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Roncone — mroncone@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Shugrue — lshugrue@montvilleschools.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Johnson — djohnson@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Mitchell — mmitchell@montvilleschools.org

Miss Montalvo — cmontalvo@montvilleschools.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Carroll — jcarroll@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Dussault — sdussault@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Larson — mlarson@montvilleschools.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Bryer — ebryer@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Green — bgreen@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Lopez — jlopez@montvilleschools.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Ager (Special Needs) — eager@montvilleschools.org

Miss Bicknell (2 & 3) — dbicknell@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. LaBranche (K & 1) — hlabranche@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Roberts (4 & 5) — droberts@montvilleschools.org

Specials

Mrs. Buck – Music — rbuck@montvilleschools.org

Ms. Schuman – Art — cschuman@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Price — Art — dprice@montvilleschools.org

Mr. Occhialini – PE — aocchialini@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Hankard – Librarian — bhankard@montvilleschools.org

Office

Mr. Klinefelter– Principal — wklinefelter@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Long – Secretary — klong@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Pasqualini – Secretary — cpasqualini@montvilleschools.org

Nurse's Office

Mrs. Waselik – Nurse — bwaselik@montvilleschools.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Belair — sbelair@montvilleschools.org

Custodians

Miss Bunnell – Day — jbunnell@montvilleschools.org

OT

Mrs. Swartz— dfordking@montvilleschools.org

ELL

Mrs. Kaplan — lkaplan@montvilleschools.org

Mrs. Wang – Tutor — swang@montvilleschools.org

Speech

Miss Simkowski — lsimkowski@montvilleschools.org

School Psychologist

Mrs. Taylor — gtaylor@montvilleschools.org

Reading

Mrs. Zablonski — lzablonski@montvilleschools.org







Events

  • December 2017
    • FriDec22 1/2 Day
    • FriDec22 Hat Day
    • MonDec25 Winter Vacation - No School
    • TueDec26 Winter Vacation - No School
    • WedDec27 Winter Vacation - No School
    • ThuDec28 Winter Vacation - No School
    • FriDec29 Winter Vacation - No School
  • January 2018
    • MonJan01 Winter Vacation - No School
    • FriJan12 Pajama Dance Party 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • MonJan15 Martin Luther King Day - No School
    • ThuJan18 Winter Concert 6:30 PM
  • February 2018
    • ThuFeb01 Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for Students
    • FriFeb02 Afternoon Staff Development - 1/2 Day for Students
    • FriFeb02 School Colors Day
    • FriFeb09 Special Persons Dinner 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Contact

Mohegan Elementary School

powered by finalsite