TEAM A - GRADE 6

GREETINGS FROM TEAM A

PARENTS, PLEASE CHECK YOUR CHILD’S AGENDA DAILY.
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR: MRS. SAN SOUCI

(TELEPHONE: 848-7590)

Aspen Family & Student Portals: Getting Started

EXTRA HELP NIGHTS

Tuesday - Mrs. Stelik, Mrs. Sierpinski

Wednesday - Mrs. Toland

Thursday - Mrs. Myers

** Please be advised: Late bus runs do not make frequent stops; students should be prepared for walking. **


TYL MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM A GRADE 6
Mrs. Myers

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information


Mathmmyers@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Stelik

Mrs. Stelik's Website

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information

Reading/Writingnstelik@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. Toland

*Please check Aspen for class assignments and information


Science/Social Studieshtoland@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. SierpinskiSpecial Educationjsierpinski@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. HowardSpecial Educationjhoward@montvilleschools.org
Mrs. GearyReading Interventionageary@montvilleschools.org

Events

  • November 2017
    • ThuNov23 Tyl Toy Drive
    • FriNov24 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonNov27 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueNov28 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedNov29 Tyl Toy Drive
    • ThuNov30 Tyl Toy Drive
  • December 2017
    • FriDec01 Tyl Toy Drive
    • MonDec04 Tyl Toy Drive
    • TueDec05 Tyl Toy Drive
    • WedDec06 Tyl Toy Drive

Contact

Leonard J Tyl Middle School

powered by finalsite